

COMPOSITION OF VARIOUS COMMITTEES OF BOARD OF DIRECTORS

In Compliance with the various provision of the Companies Act, 2013 read with Rules framed thereunder and SEBI (LODR) Regulations, 2015 and other applicable law, the Company has constituted (1) Audit Committee, (2) Nomination and Remuneration Committee, (3) Stakeholders Relationship Committee and (4) Corporate Social Responsibilities Committee

The Composition of the various committees is as under:

1) AUDIT COMMITTEE

Name of Director	Position in Committee	Nature of Directorship
Mr. Sandeep Motilal Shah	Chairman	Independent Director
Mr. Manasvi Manu Thapar	Member	Independent Director
Mr. Dhruv Suresh Jani	Member	Managing Director

2) NOMINATION AND REMUNERATION COMMITTEE

Name of Director	Position in Committee	Nature of Directorship
Mr. Manasvi Manu Thapar	Chairman	Independent Director
Mr. Sandeep Motilal Shah	Member	Independent Director
Mr. Sucheta Dhruv Jani	Member	Non-Executive Director

3) STAKEHOLDERS RELATIONSHIP COMMITTEE

Name of Director	Position in Committee	Nature of Directorship
Mr. Manasvi Manu Thapar	Chairman	Independent Director
Mr. Sandeep Motilal Shah	Member	Independent Director
Mrs. Sucheta Dhruv Jani	Member	Non-Executive Director

4) CORPORATE SOCIAL RESPONSIBILITY COMMITTEE

Name of Director	Position in Committee	Nature of Directorship
Mr. Dhruv Sureshkumar Jani	Chairman	Managing Director
Mr. Sureshkumar Jani	Member	Director
Mrs. Sucheta Dhruv Jani	Member	Non-Executive Director
Mr. Sandeep Motilal Shah	Member	Independent Director